Frankfurt on the Main
Google Shopping Agency

With Google Shopping
invest in the right clicks
for more new customers

We help you to make the use of Google Shopping profitable for you. To score with potential customers with clear product descriptions, we are the right contact.

Professional
More turnover
Contextual ads are all about sales. We use different methods to get the maximum profit for you.
Optimized
More conversions
It's not enough just to attract visitors to your website. A user-friendly website converts visitors into buyers.
Transparent
More data
Contextual advertising platforms and analytics tools let you collect data about your website and audience.
Google Shopping by MF Rocket

Achieve impressive Performance improvements!

High sales and strong brand marketing do not fall from the sky, but require an expert strategy and a good advertising platform.

Generating personalized product data with a specific focus on the target group is a priority for us. We know what really matters in Google Shopping and create customized shopping campaigns for your products. Analyses at regular intervals show us which screws we still have to turn to bring you to the top. Whatever your concern, we work with determination and diligence. Your company benefits in every respect: in the short and long term!

This marketing platform is an advertising opportunity from Google. Since this search engine is the market leader, it naturally plays a leading role in selling all products, especially those that are in high demand. However, it is important to know that Google Shopping is not an online store in the classic sense. Google Ads gives you, as a business owner, the opportunity to place ads for your products in the search engine.

This way, potential customers are redirected to your website. In addition to a possible sale, you benefit from the marketing of your business. Google Ads acts as an advertising service. On Google Ads you will find the services we can offer you in this context. This gives you a good brand image and increases your sales.

MF Rocket

Become Part of our successful Network!

Our interdisciplinary team of conceptionists, designers, programmers and project managers will implement your project reliably and successfully.

0+

Customers and partners

0+

available developers

0+

Projects in the last year

0+

Countries in the world

Your Path at Google Shopping

This marketing platform is an advertising opportunity from Google. Since this search engine is the market leader, it naturally plays a leading role in selling all products, especially those that are in high demand. However, it is important to know that Google Shopping is not an online store in the classic sense. Google Ads gives you, as an entrepreneur, the opportunity to place ads for your products in the search engine.

This way, potential customers are redirected to your website. In addition to a possible sale, you benefit from the marketing of your business. Google Ads acts as an advertising service. On Google Ads you will find the services we can offer you in this context. This gives you a good brand image and increases your sales.

Shopping Ads
Shopping campaign management
Our campaign management service focuses on improving the ROI of your shopping campaigns by using smart bidding, data-driven targeting, and persona-based modeling to ensure you stay ahead of the competition. You'll work with a dedicated team of Google ecommerce experts who regularly interact to review performance and share bidding strategies and ideas to improve your campaigns.
Analytics
Reporting & Insights
Results are everything. They are important to maximize performance and improve ROI. We continuously monitor and optimize your Google Shopping campaigns, applying advanced optimization techniques to ensure higher visibility and effective use of your overall budget. Everything we do is supported by detailed reports so you always know what results are being achieved and what improvements we've made.
Shopping Feed
Product Feed Optimization
Optimizing your product feed is the foundation of any successful Google Shopping campaign. It's responsible for every search term your Shopping ads appear for and helps improve your return on ad spend. Our sophisticated software and team of experts ensure that your product feed is continuously optimized and delivers exceptional results.
Support
Merchant Center Setup & Management
Google Merchant Center is a powerful tool that lets you upload your product listings to Google Shopping and make them available to buyers on the platform. We provide everything from creating the merchant center to assisting with rejections or alerts. We take care of this important aspect of campaign setup and performance on your behalf, so your ads display correctly and you can easily manage as a Google Shopping seller.
en_US

Frankfurt am Main
Google Shopping Agentur

Mit Google Shopping
in die richtigen Klicks investieren
für mehr neue Kunden

Wir helfen dir dabei, die Nutzung von Google Shopping für dich profitabel zu machen. Um mit klaren Produktbeschreibungen bei potenziellen Kunden zu punkten, sind wir die richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Professionell
Mehr Umsatz
Bei kontextbezogenen Anzeigen dreht sich alles um den Umsatz. Wir nutzen verschiedene Methoden, um den maximalen Gewinn für dich zu erzielen.
Optimiert
Mehr Conversions
Es reicht nicht aus, nur Besucher auf deine Website zu locken. Eine benutzerfreundliche Website verwandelt Besucher in Käufer.
Transparent
Mehr Daten
Mit kontextbezogenen Werbeplattformen und Analysetools kannst du Daten über deine Website und dein Publikum sammeln.
Google Shopping von MF Rocket

Erziele beeindruckende Leistungssteigerungen!

Hohe Umsätze und ein starkes Markenmarketing fallen nicht vom Himmel, sondern erfordern eine fachkundige Strategie und eine gute Werbeplattform.

Die Generierung von personalisierten Produktdaten mit spezifischem Fokus auf die Zielgruppe ist für uns eine Priorität. Wir wissen, worauf es bei Google Shopping wirklich ankommt und erstellen maßgeschneiderte Shopping-Kampagnen für deine Produkte. Analysen in regelmäßigen Abständen zeigen uns, an welchen Schrauben wir noch drehen müssen, um dich an die Spitze zu bringen. Was auch immer dein Anliegen ist, wir arbeiten mit Entschlossenheit und Sorgfalt. Dein Unternehmen profitiert in jeder Hinsicht: kurz- und langfristig!

Diese Marketingplattform ist eine Werbemöglichkeit von Google. Da diese Suchmaschine der Marktführer ist, spielt sie natürlich eine führende Rolle beim Verkauf aller Produkte, vor allem derjenigen, die sehr gefragt sind. Es ist jedoch wichtig zu wissen, dass Google Shopping kein Online-Shop im klassischen Sinne ist. Google Ads gibt dir als Unternehmer die Möglichkeit, Anzeigen für deine Produkte in der Suchmaschine zu schalten.

Auf diese Weise werden potenzielle Kunden auf deine Website umgeleitet. Zusätzlich zu einem möglichen Verkaufsabschluss profitierst du von der Vermarktung deines Unternehmens. Google Ads fungiert als Werbedienst. Auf Google Ads findest du die Dienste, die wir dir in diesem Zusammenhang anbieten können. Das gibt dir ein gutes Markenimage und steigert deinen Umsatz.

MF Rocket

Werde Teil unseres erfolgreichen Netzwerks!

Unsere interdisziplinäres Team aus Konzeptionisten, Designern, Programmierern und Projekmanagern setzt dein Projekt zuverlässig und erfolgreich um.

0+

Kunden und Partner

0+

verfügbare Entwickler

0+

Projekte im letzten Jahr

0+

Länder in der Welt

Dein Weg zu Google Shopping

Diese Marketingplattform ist eine Werbemöglichkeit von Google. Da diese Suchmaschine der Marktführer ist, spielt sie natürlich eine führende Rolle beim Verkauf aller Produkte, vor allem derjenigen, die besonders gefragt sind. Es ist jedoch wichtig zu wissen, dass Google Shopping kein Online-Shop im klassischen Sinne ist. Google Ads gibt dir als Unternehmer die Möglichkeit, Anzeigen für deine Produkte in der Suchmaschine zu schalten.

Auf diese Weise werden potenzielle Kunden auf deine Website umgeleitet. Zusätzlich zu einem möglichen Verkaufsabschluss profitierst du von der Vermarktung deines Unternehmens. Google Ads fungiert als Werbedienst. Auf Google Ads findest du die Dienste, die wir dir in diesem Zusammenhang anbieten können. Das gibt dir ein gutes Markenimage und steigert deinen Umsatz.

Shopping Ads
Management von Shopping-Kampagnen
Unsere Dienstleistung zum Kampagnenmanagement konzentriert sich darauf, den ROI deiner Shopping-Kampagnen zu verbessern, indem wir intelligente Gebote, datengesteuertes Targeting und Persona-basierte Modellierung einsetzen, um sicherzustellen, dass du der Konkurrenz immer einen Schritt voraus bist. Du arbeitest mit einem engagierten Team von Google E-Commerce-Experten zusammen, die sich regelmäßig austauschen, um die Leistung zu überprüfen und Gebotsstrategien und Ideen zur Verbesserung deiner Kampagnen auszutauschen.
Analytics
Reporting & Insights
Ergebnisse sind alles. Sie sind wichtig, um die Leistung zu maximieren und den ROI zu verbessern. Wir überwachen und optimieren deine Google Shopping-Kampagnen kontinuierlich und wenden fortschrittliche Optimierungstechniken an, um eine höhere Sichtbarkeit und einen effektiven Einsatz deines Gesamtbudgets zu gewährleisten. Alles, was wir tun, wird durch detaillierte Berichte unterstützt, damit du immer weißt, welche Ergebnisse erzielt werden und welche Verbesserungen wir vorgenommen haben.
Shopping Feed
Produkt-Feed-Optimierung
Die Optimierung deines Produkt-Feeds ist die Grundlage für jede erfolgreiche Google Shopping-Kampagne. Er ist für jeden Suchbegriff verantwortlich, für den deine Shopping-Anzeigen erscheinen, und trägt dazu bei, deinen Return on Ad Spend zu verbessern. Unsere ausgefeilte Software und unser Expertenteam sorgen dafür, dass dein Produkt-Feed kontinuierlich optimiert wird und außergewöhnliche Ergebnisse liefert.
Support
Merchant Center Setup & Management
Das Google Merchant Center ist ein leistungsstarkes Tool, mit dem du deine Produktangebote für Google Shopping hochlädst und sie den Käufern auf der Plattform zur Verfügung stellst. Wir bieten alles von der Erstellung des Händlerzentrums bis hin zur Unterstützung bei Ablehnungen oder Warnungen. Wir kümmern uns in deinem Namen um diesen wichtigen Aspekt der Kampagneneinrichtung und -leistung, damit deine Anzeigen korrekt angezeigt werden und du als Google Shopping-Verkäuferin bzw. -Verkäufer ganz einfach zurechtkommst.
de_DE